Adopt-a-Roadway

When Sharetta Smith, my supervisor at my internship at the City of Lima, asked me to design some road signs and flyers for the City’s Adopt-a-Roadway program, I jumped at the chance! After all, how often do you get a chance to design a road sign?!

After some discussion with the client, I came up with these two designs:

roadway-logo1-webroadway-flier1-web

Unfortunately, there was a miscommunication between the client and my supervisor, so the signs and flyers I designed did not end up in use (as someone else had also designed one). Regardless, I am pleased with my work!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

